Reviews

Savannah
5/27/2018
There were no utensils and they didnt read my special instructions
Victoria
5/9/2018
We Were satisfied with our order but we ordered brown rice but received all white
DJ
4/24/2018
Delicious and VERY fast delivery
Angie
4/4/2018
Food is always fresh and good. Highly recommend their Crab ragoon. Delivery is usually 45 mins at the most. But I order alot.
Isaac
2/20/2018
Food was good just slightly over priced.
Maria
1/24/2018
delivery was quick and food was good
Ashleigh
1/14/2018
The food here is ALWAYS 100% great. And also hot. We have dined in and also had delivery each time its been great. I have no complaints at all about this place.
John
1/6/2018
They appreciate customers. Each time I order a meal big or small, they always add a couple of goodies like donuts or egg rolls. I will always choose rice house when the family wants great Chinese food
Wesley
1/6/2018
Delivery was fast and the food was excellent!
Karen
1/4/2018
Took hour and a half to arrive!
Angie
12/10/2017
Great food, quick delivery...
Donna
11/6/2017
Way to much sauce, made veggies to soft. Egg rolls AWESOME
cassandra
10/30/2017
Great food,great price, quick delivery!
David
10/27/2017
The general Tsos was not great.
Philip
10/19/2017
RIce House is always fast and delicious! I love the look of the newly-remodeled dining area. I'm eating in next time!
Elizabeth
9/30/2017
Small portions
Nick
8/12/2017
Honey chicken was a bit too sugary for my taste.
chris
7/2/2017
Great food. Quality Chinese food!
Lisa
4/29/2017
First time ordering and it was amazing! Fresh and large portions and it was SO good!!! Yummmmm!
Alexis
4/17/2017
Food was pretty good but delivery took a long time for lunch on a Monday (or maybe I'm being unrealistic about delivery times, which very well could be the case). My main complaint though, is that my fountain drink was tied up in the plastic grocery sack the food was delivered in. It spilled everywhere - and made my crab Rangoon soggy/taste like Mountain Dew.
Montana
3/31/2017
Fabulous service! Amazing food(: super quick delivery!
Mark
3/23/2017
Delicious Food, excellent service.
jusstaziad
3/22/2017
It was good
Malarie
3/12/2017
Delicious!
Jacqueline
11/3/2016
Rice House serves the best Chinese food in the area!
KAYLA
9/11/2016
Food was not hot. Took over an hour to deliver
Sabrina
8/28/2016
Food was fresh, hot and delicious. Delivery took about 20 minutes.
Jared
7/1/2016
Always good food, been eating there since they were a small addition in Hen House. Recommend them to anyone
Deborah
6/19/2016
Very quick delivery and easy online ordering. Food was fresh, hot and excellent!!
Chris
6/18/2016
Always great food, and they've thrown extra items in for free on larger orders a few times
Samantha
5/6/2016
I ate it all, no regrets. It was so fresh and delicious. Yum!
Lindsay
5/6/2016
Quick delivery, food was fresh, portions were larger than expected on the extra side of Rice, General tsos was great, and so are the rangoons, will definitely order again.
Caitlan
4/27/2016
Took a little while to deliver (my place is hard to find)but was worth it with massive portions. Free 6 piece crab rangoon (with 30$ order I'm assuming?).
Donna
4/6/2016
If there were more than 5 stars I would give them! Beef and string beans were amazing, fresh and delicious!
Natasha
3/1/2016
Fast, convenient and delicious
Any questions please call us.